Our Pastors

Jamus Edwards
Lead Pastor of Preaching and Vision
jamus@pleasantvalley.cc

Matt Woodfall
Pastor of Adult Discipleship
woody@pleasantvalley.cc

John Williams
Next Generation Pastor
john@pleasantvalley.cc

Andy Norris
Connection Pastor
andy@pleasantvalley.cc

Caleb Potter
Pastor of Counseling
caleb@pleasantvalley.cc

Brad Rhoads
Pastor of Marriage
brad@pleasantvalley.cc

Steve Carlisle
Discipleship Pastor
steve@pleasantvalley.cc

Dave Cox
Recovery Pastor
dave@pleasantvalley.cc

Our Staff

Jamus Edwards
Lead Pastor of Preaching and Vision
jamus@pleasantvalley.cc

Jay Mills
Executive Director
jay@pleasantvalley.cc

Matt Woodfall
Pastor of Adult Discipleship
woody@pleasantvalley.cc

John Williams
Next Generation Pastor
john@pleasantvalley.cc

Andy Norris
Connection Pastor
andy@pleasantvalley.cc

Hilary Patterson
Director of Mercy Ministry
hilary@pleasantvalley.cc

Willis Deitz
Director of Children’s Ministry
willis@pleasantvalley.cc

Rachael Lynn
Administrative Assistant
rachael@pleasantvalley.cc

Denise Shelton
Ministry Assistant
denise@pleasantvalley.cc

Julia Taylor
Early Childhood Coordinator
julia@pleasantvalley.cc

Samantha Wathen
Ministry Assistant
samantha@pleasantvalley.cc